Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sales Support

Speak with our knowledgeable sales representatives for additional support for any products, services, or other technical questions.

Tel: +1 (952) 881-6700 Fax: 952-881-0743 Email: sales@lapptannehill.com

 


Reach our inside sales representatives directly using the extensions below or select option 2 when you call to reach all available sales representatives.

INSIDE SALES REPS
Bryan Bonucci x3610 Dennis Holtgrave x3614
Daren Ibsen x3607 Joel Deering x3625
TC Chindakone x3665 Seng Vonnak x3609
Stephanie Turner x3618 Nate Skinner x3611
Ben Freemark x3616

 

Northern US Outside Sales Reps

 

Eric Lampert - Lapp Tannehill

Eric Lampert
Sales Manager, North Region
952.881.6700 x3626
elampert@lapptannehill.com

John Lambert
Sales – Minnesota & Wisconsin
612.718.0759
jlambert@lapptannehill.com
 

Ryan Boegeman
Sales – Minnesota & North Dakota
952.687.7360
rboegeman@lapptannehill.com

Magdalena Grela
Sales – Illinois
630.740.6858
mgrela@lapptannehill.com
 

Betty Kirklin
Sales – Iowa & Nebraska
319.230.6782
bkirklin@lapptannehill.com

Southern US Outside Sales Reps

 

Scott Upton
Sales – Houston, San Antonio
713.691.9820
supton@lapptannehill.com

Austin Ward
Sales – Houston, Austin
713.853.6654
award@lapptannehill.com
 

Ben Nesbitt
Sales – Dallas/Fort Worth, Oklahoma
972.439.4078
bnesbitt@lapptannehill.com

Jeff Fleener
Sales – Houston, Louisiana
281.939.3593
jfleener@lapptannehill.com

Western US Outside Sales Reps

 

Jaime Martinez
Sales – San Diego & So Ca
952.687.1219
jmartinez@lapptannehill.com

Kim Dang
Sales – Los Angeles 
952.693.6867
kdang@lapptannehill.com
 

Victoria Koehler
Regional General Manager, West Region
702.533.7036
vkoehler@lapptannehill.com

Paige Bennett
Sales – San Francisco Bay
510.330.6665
pbennett@lapptannehill.com
 
Jakeb MorrisseyJakeb Morrissey
Sales – Arizona, Southern Nevada/Las Vegas, Utah, New Mexico
480.392.6046
jmorrissey@lapptannehill.com